leader_speech
corporate_image
corporate_style

To the public:

 

    I have one hope: I hope everyone has the ability to change their own destiny. I have a dream: "I dream of building a wealth-sharing platform, especially to help low-income people, so that they can get rich.

 

    The accumulation of a persons wealth is too easy and simple for me, and it has been accomplished when I was a teenager. In ancient times, "It is better to have happiness alone than everyone is happy", but in modern times, "It is better to be rich alone than to be rich by all."

 

    In line with this original intention, in 2017 I once again started a brand-new entrepreneurship-"Lianhe Empowerment". How difficult it is to start a business, I know very well: sell assets without softness; invest in them without fear; be questioned and do not shrink; all kinds of blows, no fall. No amount of difficulties can shake my abandonment of my original intention, "How can I fail if my life is unsuccessful".

 

    For me, this is no longer a career, but an unshirkable responsibility and mission. I am willing to use my life to realize my hopes and dreams, and to use my entire life to forge ahead for this mission. I always believe that more and more people believe; more and more people believe in support; more and more people follow. We are bound to help those who have difficulties in finding jobs or starting a business, and make them all get rich in another way.

 

    After five years of hard work, we persisted and finally ushered in the dawn-Sou Technology will complete its listing in the United States in 2021. In the past five years, we have created the Sou Labao consumer entrepreneurship platform-a platform for the public to build and share, a platform that truly belongs to everyone and belongs to the world.

 

    The survival and development of Solebao benefit the social environment; the fast-growing platform benefits the support of all walks of life. Search Technology Association has been practicing "Great Love and Responsibility" sincerely, thanking the society and giving feedback to the society. Always adhering to the core corporate philosophy of "patriotism, innovation, responsibility, and sharing", adhere to the original aspiration.

 

    Therefore, I personally make a public and solemn promise, "After Soole Technology goes public, regardless of market value, Tang Huas personal equity will remain unchanged for life, and I will  claim that all equity will be dedicated to the Group’s Poverty Alleviation Foundation to continue to contribute to the destiny of mankind. Community Career".

 

No regrets and no regrets, it is bound to succeed. The future will be proved by time.

 

    Hereby declare.

 

Soole Technology Tang Hua



    Corporate image

      Innovation and development | Unity and win-win



Create a global entrepreneurial and wealthy unicorn, innovation to win;
       Practicing the original mission and responsibility of the enterprise with practical actions


Corporate Style

Innovation | Development

Kazakhstan Sharing Session

2017 "One Belt One Road" China-Thailand Diplomatic Relations, Economic, Trade and Cultural Integration Development International Summit

语言:中文
领导致辞
企业形象
企业风采

致公众:

    我有一个希望:希望每个人都有能力改变自己的命运。 我有一个梦想:“梦想打造一个财富共享的平台,尤其帮助那些低收入人群,让他们都能富起来。

    一个人的财富积累,对我来说太容易、太简单,在我十几岁时就已经实现完成。古有“独乐乐不如众乐乐”,今思“独富有不如众富有。

    本着这份初心,2017年我再次开启全新的创业—《链合赋能》。创业之路有多难走,我非常清楚:变卖资产,不手软;倾其投入,没有怕;饱受质疑,不退缩;万般打击,没有倒。再多的困难都不能动摇我放弃初心,“人生未成功,岂能言败”。

    于我,这已经不是一份事业,而是一份不可推卸的责任和使命。我愿用生命去实现我的希望和梦想,用全部生命为了这个使命而奋进。我始终相信,相信的人越来越多;相信,支持的人越来越多;相信,跟随的人越来越多。我们势必要帮助那些就业难,创业难的人群,换个方式让他们都能富起来。

    五年的艰苦卓绝,我们坚持,终于迎来曙光——搜了科技2021年将完成赴美上市。这五年,我们创建了搜了宝消费创业平台——一个大众共建共享的平台,一个真正属于大家、属于全世界的平台。

    搜了宝的生存发展,受益社会环境;快速壮大的平台,得利各界支持。搜了科技会一直虔诚践行“大爱与责任”感恩社会、反馈社会。始终秉承“爱国、创新、担当、共享”的企业核心理念,坚守初心。

    故在此,我本人公开郑重承诺,“搜了科技上市后,不论市值大小,唐华个人所有股权终生不变现,身后亦不私据全部股权将奉献给集团公司扶贫基金会,继续助力人类命运共同体事业”。

无怨无悔,势要成功。而未来,就交给时间来证明。

    特此声明。

搜了科技唐华

2021.05.09



    企业形象

      创新发展 | 团结共赢




打造全球创业致富独角兽,创新制胜;
       用实际行动践行企业初心使命与责任担当


企业风采

创新扬发展 | 行动践初心

哈萨克斯坦分享会

2017年“一带一路”中泰建交|经贸文化融合发展国际峰会